Women's Big Bash league2018-19 live updates from teamdfacto.com-Introduction to the teams,fixture ,dates , schedule and players

WBBL2018-19 is going to be a promising encounter of Women's cricket starting on 1st December 2018.

We promised you to bring full live updates of the matches through out December and January.Before the start of the series we are introducing all names and stats and schedule of each franchise so you can watch our  updates with better knowledge.

In last two BBL posts we talked about scorchers and strikers and now we are going to introduce you third franchise Brisbane heat who finished 5 th last time.


1.Jemma Barsby
2.Haidee Birkett
3.Josie Dooley
4.Laura Wolvaardt(South Africa)
5.Grace Harris
6.Laura Harris
7.Sammy Jo-Johnson
8.Jess Jonassen
9.Charli Knott
10.Delissa Kimmince
11.Sune Luus(South Africa)
12.Beth Mooney
13.Georgia Prestwidge
14.Kirby Short
15.Courtney Sippel


2nd December- vs Strikers

8th December-vs Scorchers

9th December-vs Thunder

16th December-vs Renagades

19th December-vs Stars

22nd December-vs Sixers

23rd December-vs Sixers

26th December-vs Scorchers

29th December-vs Hurricanes

30th  December-vs Hurricanes

5th January-vs Strikers

6th January-vs Renagades

10th January-vs Stars

12th January-vs Thunder

We will provide you updates of all matches to your finger tip on teamdfacto.com

Schedule,Fixtures and Start time of the whole tournament matches will be informed to you after introduction of teams.

Details of another franchise will be informed to you on our next post on WBBL18-19.


Popular posts from this blog

Sri lankan team selected to play first Test against England

Sri lanka missing their best finisher Asela Gunarathne?

2 nd Test Sri Lanka vs England:Sri lankan team selected for second test.Two new players into team.