Women's Big Bash league2018-19 live updates from teamdfacto.com-Introduction to the teams,fixture ,dates , schedule and players

WBBL2018-19 is going to be a promising encounter of Women's cricket starting on 1st December 2018.

We promised you to bring full live updates the of the matches through out December and January.Before the start of the series we are introducing all names and stats and schedule of each franchise so you can watch our  updates with better knowledge.

In last BBL posts we talked about scorchers and now we are going to introduce you second franchise Adelaide strikers who made it to semis last time


Strikers are captained by New zeland captain Suzie Bates.Squad is as follows

1.Suzie Bates(Newzeland)
2.Sophie Devine(Newzeland)
3.Megan Schutt
4.Tahlia McGrath
5.Alex Price
6.Sarah Coyte
7.Ellie Falconer
8.Eliza Doddridge
9.Amanda-Jade Wellington
10.Tegan McPharlin
11.Katelyn Pope
12.Sam Betts
13.Danielle Hazell(England)
14.Bridget Patterson
15.Tabath Saville


2 nd December -vs Heat

8th December-vs Renagades

9th December-vs Renagades

15th December-vs Thunder

16th December-vs Thunder

21st December-vs Stars

23rd December-vs Stars

28th December-vs Sixers

31st December- vs Sixers

5th January-vs Heat

8th January-vs Hurricanes

9th January-vs Hurricanes

12th January-vs Scorchers

13th January-vs Scorchers

We will provide you updates of all matches to your finger tip on teamdfacto.com

Schedule,Fixtures and Start time of the whole tournament matches will be informed to you after introduction of teams.

Details of another franchise will be informed to you on our next post on WBBL18-19

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ireland set to Tour West Indies for a limited over series

For the first time in history full 3 match ODI  and T20 series is set to be played between Ireland and West Indies at the begining of Ja...