Experienced player left out as India named 12 men list for the Brisbane T20

India has named a 12 men short list  for the1 st T20 and has left out experienced Manish Pandey and also Washington Sundar,Umesh Yadav and Shreyas Iyer from the team as experienced MS Dhoni is also not in the squad,

India's 12 men Short list for Brisbane T20 is as follows:

1.Virat Kholi
2.Rohi Sharma
3.Shikar Dhawan
4.KL Rahul
5.Rishab Pant
6.Dinesh Karthik
7.Krunal Pandya
8.Kuldeep Yadav
9.Bhuwaneshwar Kumar
10.Jasprit Bumrah
11.Khaleel Ahmed
12.Yuzvendra Chahal

You can watch live action of the whole series by  logging into musicworld992.blogspot.com


Popular posts from this blog

Sri lankan team selected to play first Test against England

Sri lanka missing their best finisher Asela Gunarathne?

2 nd Test Sri Lanka vs England:Sri lankan team selected for second test.Two new players into team.